Feedback

PLEASE NOTE:   WE HAND-MAKE MOST OF OUR ITEMS and they are MADE TO ORDER when you order is placed unless they are a READY MADE ITEM.
Current estimated shipping time on handmade items can be up to 2 weeks.
 

 

1 | 2 | 3 | > | >>
Page 1 of 3

Candace

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Seatttle

Hi Sherry, Love your site..try to make a purchase from you each year since I found you, and would love to purchase more of the rice light strands on the brown cord.. Will they be available again soon? Blessings, Candace

Mindy

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

CO

Absolutely LOVE the USA blocks!

Lorrie

Thursday, February 23, 2017

West Virginia

I loved my Primitive Summer Block Set With Flowers! You did an excellent job! God Bless You and your business.

Kim

Sunday, February 12, 2017

CT

Hi Sherry I love the wood signs you made for me. You were very accommodating with changing your product from stackable to hang going on the wall. Thank you! Kim B.

Kim

Monday, January 30, 2017

Hi Sherry, I just received the 4 signs that were ordered a couple of weeks ago. I wanted to thank you. They are wonderful. I love them. Your work is great and I will recommend it to my friends. Everything was shipped in perfect condition. Thanks again, Kim P

Theresa Hollen

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Ticonderoga, New York

Hi Sherry, I received my "Georgie" snowman with light today, and I love him! You do such wonderful work! God bless! Theresa

Carol

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Indiana

Received my order today. Beautiful as usual!!!!

Mary

Friday, December 23, 2016

I got my order from you a couple of days ago. I just love all of it. You are a great crafter! Please add me to your newsletter. Thank you, Mary

Carol

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Manilla IN

Received my order today! Absolutely loved it all!!! Thank you so much! Have a Merry Christmas!

Helen

Saturday, December 3, 2016

I just received my snowman box, and I love him. Happy holidays

Helen

Saturday, November 19, 2016

I received my order today, and it is perfect. I am looking at your snowmen with the timer candle, and I might buy that one also, thank you so much, Helen

Kathy

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Hi Sherry--I love the gingerbread arrangement in the enamel cup! Thanks so much for your hard work making such adorable items. I know I will continue to order from you. Happy Holidays!

Michelle

Monday, November 7, 2016

Hi Sherry! I received my order today and just wanted to let you know it was absolutely adorable! My mom (a gingerbread collector) is going to love this for Christmas! Thanks so much! Ashley

Michelle

Friday, November 4, 2016

Hi, Sherry! I received my order yesterday and it is beautiful!! Thank you for sharing your talent with others! -Michelle

Kim

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Whoming, Michigan

Hi Sherry, I just received my primitive blessings crackled box and it's adorable! I love it! I will be ordering from you again. Thanks! Kim Wyoming, Michigan

Pam Lynn

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Virginia

Found your website in the new Country Sampler. Very nicely designed site!!

Linda

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Hi Sherry - I loved your stuff - it is all beautiful! I'm sure I'll be ordering more in the future as well! Thank you, Linda

Maureen M

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Hi, Just wanted to let you know I just received the custom painted daisy I ordered and I absolutely love it! Looks great hanging on my door. And I received it much quicker than I expected. Thanks so much!

Susan

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Hi sherry , I just received my primitive box's they are exactly what I wanted. I am so pleased with your lovely work. You get ten stars as far as I am concerned. I will be back to shop . Thank you so much:):):):) Susan

Leslee

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Quick FYI to let you know that I really like the items that I ordered! They more than met my expectations and I love having something unique to hang in our home. Thanks for the detail and quality that you put into your work. Leslee

Marcella

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Indiana

Love your website.

Mary

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Hi Sherry, I received the cute Easter pillows and I really like them! Thanks for being so quick on sending them.

Robin Gabbard

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

hamilton ohio

Thank you for the wooden blocks I ordered-absolutely love them!!

Betty

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Love your work, enjoyed looking at your site and all you have done!! Betty



Tell a Freind Tell a Freind

©2017 Wood Ruffles and Lace. All rights reserved.

Responsive website by Simple DIY Websites. Get yours today!